11º Salão dos Artistas Sem Galeria

Exposição coletiva

18/Jan/2020 – 20/Feb/2020

Back to exhibition list

Press Release

Zipper Galeria features the 11th edition of the Hall of Artists Without Gallery, promoted by Mapa das Artes, which opens on January 18 at 11am, with works by the 10 selected artists. 

This edition will be attended by artists Adriano Escanhuela (SP), Aline Chaves (RS); Avilmar Maia (MG); Diego Castro (SP); Fernando Soares (SP); Gustavo Lourenção (SP); Myriam Glatt (RJ); Nilda Neves (BA / SP); Rafael Pajé (SP) and Rosa Hollmann (SP / RJ).

The artists were selected by the jury Jairo Goldenberg (gallery owner of J. B. Goldenberg Art Office); Marlise Corsato (director of Galeria Kogan Amaro) and Renato De Cara (independent curator). The artists will participate in two simultaneous group shows in São Paulo. Then the show goes to Galeria Murilo Castro, in Belo Horizonte.

Critical essay